Summer Brunch Concerts


Enjoy free encore broadcasts of Utah Symphony and Utah Opera performances from our 2020-21 season all summer long with our Summer Brunch Concerts. Each will be streamed “as live” through our YouTube channel on Sunday morning and then available for on-demand viewing.

Chamber Music by Bach, Dohnányi & Gareth Farr

J.S. Bach (Arr. Werner Icking): The Art of Fugue, BWV 1080
Hannah Linz, violin |  Hugh Palmer, violin | Julie Edwards, viola | Louis Robillard, cello

J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions
Karen Wyatt, violin | Michael Pape, marimba

Ernö Dohnányi: Serenade for Violin, Viola, and Cello
Bonnie Terry, violin | Yuan Qi, viola | Walter Haman, cello

Gareth Farr: Kembang Suling
Caitlyn Valovick-Moore, flute | Keith Carrick, marimba