×
Cyber Monday Sale

Cyber Monday Sale

ONE DAY ONLY —  NOVEMBER 28, 2022.
SELECT ‘CYBER MONDAY’ PRICE. DISCOUNT APPLIED IN CART.

Choose from over 40 performances including beloved masterworks, iconic operas, Broadway stars, Hollywood blockbusters, world-renowned artists, monumental works, and unparalleled entertainment.

1 performance for $30. 2 or more performances for $25. 3 plus performances for $25 and save on fees.

No discounts available for Signature Performances—Celtic Woman & Star Wars: The Forces Awakens. OnStage Ogden performances not included. Artists and programs are subject to change. No refunds.

START SAVING NOW!

Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 2 Finishing Touches Rehearsal
Finishing Touches

Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 2 Finishing Touches Rehearsal

  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 10:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 2
Masterworks Series

Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 2

  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Here Comes Santa Claus! (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Here Comes Santa Claus! (in Ogden)

  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

A Soulful Holiday with the Utah Symphony at the Noorda
Utah Symphony at The Noorda (Orem)

A Soulful Holiday with the Utah Symphony at the Noorda

  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 07:30 PM | The Noorda at UVU

Please select a date

A Soulful Holiday with the Utah Symphony
Entertainment Series

A Soulful Holiday with the Utah Symphony

  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Here Comes Santa Claus!
Family Series

Here Comes Santa Claus!

  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 11:00 AM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 12:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas in Concert

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Video Games Live
Special Event

Video Games Live

  • Tuesday, January 03, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Elgar’s Enigma Variations
Masterworks Series

Elgar’s Enigma Variations

  • Friday, January 06, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, January 07, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Donizetti’s The Daughter of the Regiment
Utah Opera

Donizetti’s The Daughter of the Regiment

  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Carmina Burana (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Carmina Burana (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Carmina Burana
Masterworks Series

Carmina Burana

  • Friday, January 27, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Emmanuel Pahud performs Mozart’s Magic Flute Fantasy Finishing Touches Rehearsal
Finishing Touches

Emmanuel Pahud performs Mozart’s Magic Flute Fantasy Finishing Touches Rehearsal

  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Emmanuel Pahud performs Mozart’s Magic Flute Fantasy
Masterworks Series

Emmanuel Pahud performs Mozart’s Magic Flute Fantasy

  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 04, 2023 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Storm Large with the Utah Symphony: Love, Storm (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Storm Large with the Utah Symphony: Love, Storm (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, February 09, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Storm Large with the Utah Symphony: Love, Storm
Entertainment Series

Storm Large with the Utah Symphony: Love, Storm

  • Friday, February 10, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

An American in Paris Film in Concert
Films in Concert Series

An American in Paris Film in Concert

  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Dvorák’s Symphony No. 5 (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Dvorák’s Symphony No. 5 (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, March 02, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Dvorák’s Symphony No. 5
Masterworks Series

Dvorák’s Symphony No. 5

  • Friday, March 03, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, March 04, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Verdi’s Rigoletto
Utah Opera

Verdi’s Rigoletto

  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

FLY Dance Company: Breakin' Classical (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

FLY Dance Company: Breakin' Classical (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

FLY Dance Company: Breakin' Classical
Family Series

FLY Dance Company: Breakin' Classical

  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 | 11:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Thierry Fischer conducts Bruckner 5
Masterworks Series

Thierry Fischer conducts Bruckner 5

  • Friday, March 24, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto Finishing Touches Rehearsal
Finishing Touches

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto Finishing Touches Rehearsal

  • Thursday, April 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto (in Logan)
Utah Symphony in Logan (USU)

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto (in Logan)

  • Thursday, April 06, 2023 | 08:00 PM | Daines Concert Hall at the Chase Fine Arts Center

Please select a date

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto
Masterworks Series

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto

  • Friday, April 07, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 08, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Philharmonia Fantastique: The Making of an Orchestra at the Noorda
Utah Symphony at The Noorda (Orem)

Philharmonia Fantastique: The Making of an Orchestra at the Noorda

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 | 07:30 PM | The Noorda at UVU

Please select a date

Blue Rhapsody: 100 Years of Rhapsody in Blue & Concerto in F (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Blue Rhapsody: 100 Years of Rhapsody in Blue & Concerto in F (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Blue Rhapsody: 100 Years of Rhapsody in Blue & Concerto in F
Entertainment Series

Blue Rhapsody: 100 Years of Rhapsody in Blue & Concerto in F

  • Friday, April 14, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Philharmonia Fantastique: The Making of an Orchestra
Family Series

Philharmonia Fantastique: The Making of an Orchestra

  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 11:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Sibelius’ Symphony No. 5 (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Sibelius’ Symphony No. 5 (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Sibelius’ Symphony No. 5
Masterworks Series

Sibelius’ Symphony No. 5

  • Friday, April 21, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Ravel, Rachmaninoff & Strauss
Masterworks Series

Ravel, Rachmaninoff & Strauss

  • Friday, April 28, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Mason Bates & Mark Campbell’s The (R)evolution of Steve Jobs
Utah Opera

Mason Bates & Mark Campbell’s The (R)evolution of Steve Jobs

  • Saturday, May 06, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, May 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Messiaen’s Turangalîla
Masterworks Series

Messiaen’s Turangalîla

  • Friday, May 19, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Fischer’s Farewell: Mahler’s Symphony No. 3
Masterworks Series

Fischer’s Farewell: Mahler’s Symphony No. 3

  • Friday, May 26, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Star Wars: The Force Awakens in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Star Wars: The Force Awakens in Concert

  • Friday, June 23, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date