Summer Brunch Concerts


Enjoy free encore broadcasts of Utah Symphony and Utah Opera performances from our 2020-21 season all summer long with our Summer Brunch Concerts. Each will be streamed “as live” through our YouTube channel on Sunday morning and then available for on-demand viewing.

Pablo Sáinz Villegas Plays Rodrigo


Marcelo Lehninger, conductor
Pablo Sáinz-Villegas, guitar
Utah Symphony


MENDELSSOHN: String Sinfonia No. 10
GRIEG: Holberg Suite
RODRIGO: Fantasía para un gentilhombre